Маникюр оля


Маникюр оля

One of my favorite books to read is “The Radiance Sutras.” If you’ve never heard of it, I highly recommend you read it. It’s a 112 Sanskrit teachings on realizing oneness with the soul through a deep and beautiful journey with the divine masculine and divine feminine. It’s a text on how to truly fall into love with yourself at a soul level. I savor them slowly, repeatedly and intentionally as a love ode to myself. • • • On this day of love, I want to tell you how loved you are. This day isn’t about being coupled in a heteronormative, perfect fashion, it’s about honoring and celebrating love in every form that it comes. It’s also about deepening in love with yourself because you are your greatest love. • • • Self-love is much more than doing nice things for yourself. It’s about true self acceptance and fierce love of yourself no matter where you are at. Loving yourself in your darkest moments when the shadow comes up and learning to accept that shadow as part of your humanity, and your complexity. It’s loving yourself the way you love your own child- unconditionally. And it’s a practice that’s never perfect. But you must practice. Because only then will you inhabit yourself fully, radically and comfortably. It’s a journey every step of the way, and each step is a different level of Wildness reclaiming. • • • I want to invite you to a free training in my FB group, the Wild Soul Circle, that will teach tools and practices you can use to deepen into love with yourself through shadow work. It’s happening Friday, February 16th at 1:30pm MST/ 12:30pm PST/ 3:30pm EST. Come join me and ask questions! Link is in my bio!




Маникюр оля

Маникюр оля

Маникюр оля

Маникюр оля

Маникюр оля

Похожие новости: